BOLT-68 HERITAGE 'SUGAR SKULL - PINK'

SKU: BS45CHPBA.060-2.11
SWISS MADE

CHF 1,235.
Description

Few things speak to the imagination like the human skull. And at Bomberg, we take the symbol very seriously and pay tribute to it with the greatest respect. It is a matter of pride to feature this most powerful of iconic images in our watches and jewelry. Mayan, Mexican, rock 'n' roll, biker, smiling, menacing, festive, tough or scary – we know skulls.

But this Sugar Skull watch is something extraordinary. Originating in ancient Mesoamerican traditions of commemorating the dead and communing with those Beyond, sugar skulls became offerings to the deceased during the Día de los Muertos celebrations.

This version of the chronograph interprets the iconic symbols – the skull, the marigolds… – and interweaves them in fresh and alive hues of pink, with contrasting dashes of bright blue, white and yellow on and around the dial and along its periphery. The latter is satin-finished to bring out the luminous painted hands and time markers.

The crown and pushers are positioned at 12 o’clock in our signature "Bullhead" configuration, the strap is made of high-grade glossy black silicone – every detail of this extraordinary timepiece is carefully thought-through and crafted.

Add the bespoke gusset chain and medallion designed specifically for the BOLT-68 HERITAGE collection. It attaches directly to the case and transforms your wristwatch into a cool pocket fob timepiece (not included).

Warranty and maintenance of your watch

DETAILED CHARACTERISTICS
BOX

45 mm.

Stainless steel and black PVD.

Screw-down crown at 12 o'clock. Stainless steel and black PVD.

Sapphire with anti-reflective coating.

50 m.

DIAL / HANDS

Pink Sugar Skull.

Hours. Minutes. Seconds. With SuperLuminova.

BRACELET

Black silicone.

Stainless steel pin buckle.

MOVEMENT

Ronda 3450D Quartz.

Chronograph. Date at 12 o'clock. Hours. Minutes. Seconds.

WARRANTY

2 years international warranty.

BOLT-68 HERITAGE 'SUGAR SKULL - PINK'

SKU: BS45CHPBA.060-2.11
SWISS MADE

CHF 1,235.
Description

Peu de choses parlent à l'imagination comme le crâne humain. Et chez Bomberg, nous prenons ce symbole très au sérieux et lui rendons hommage avec le plus grand respect. C'est une question de fierté que de faire figurer la plus puissante des images iconiques dans nos montres et nos bijoux. Maya, mexicain, rock 'n' roll, motard, souriant, menaçant, festif, dur ou effrayant - nous connaissons les crânes.

Mais cette montre Sugar Skull est quelque chose d'extraordinaire. Issus des anciennes traditions méso-américaines de commémoration des morts et de communion avec l'au-delà, les crânes en sucre sont devenus des offrandes aux défunts lors des célébrations du Día de los Muertos.
Cette version du chronographe interprète les symboles iconiques - le crâne, les soucis... - et les entrelace dans des teintes fraîches et vivantes de rose, avec des touches contrastantes de bleu vif, de blanc et de jaune sur et autour du cadran et le long de sa périphérie. Ce dernier est satiné pour faire ressortir les aiguilles et les marqueurs de temps peints et lumineux.

La couronne et les poussoirs sont positionnés à 12 heures dans notre configuration signature "Bullhead", le bracelet est en silicone noir brillant de haute qualité - chaque détail de ce garde-temps extraordinaire est soigneusement pensé et réalisé.

ACHETEZ VOTRE CHAÎNE ET MEDAILLON QUI SE FIXE DIRECTEMENT SUR LE BOITIER POUR TRANSFORMER VOTRE GARDE TEMPS EN MONTRE GOUSSET(non incluse).

Garantie et entretien de votre montre

CARACTÉRISTIQUE DÉTAILLÉE
BOITIER

45 mm.

Acier inoxydable et PVD noir.

Couronne vissée 12h. Acier inoxydable et PVD noir.

Sapphire with anti-reflective coating.

50 m.

CADRAN / AIGUILLES

Pink Sugar Skull.

Heures. Minutes. Secondes. Avec SuperLuminova.

BRACELET

Silicone noir.

Boucle à ardillon en acier inoxydable.

MOUVEMENT

Ronda 3450D Quartz.

Chronographe. Date à 12h.
Heures. Minutes. Secondes.

GARANTIE

2 ans de garantie internationale.