BB-01 AUTOMATIC 'PISTOLEROS GOLD'

CHF 1,775.

Die Zeitlosigkeit von Gold, dem Edelmetall der rebellischen Pistoleros, ist eine geeignete Wahl, um die tiefere Bedeutung hervorzuheben, die man in einer Uhr lesen kann, besonders wenn sie zum Fenster zu einer Person wird. Wenn es keine Zeit und keinen Platz für das Konventionelle und für Kompromisse gibt.

Auffallende Merkmale und Details, die bei jedem Blick auf das komplexe Zifferblatt neu zu Tage zu treten scheinen. 2 goldene Pistolen und ein goldener Kugelgürtel um den punktierten Schädel eines Zeitmessers, der zum Talisman geworden ist: das jahrhundertealte Symbol des Zeitwächters, diesmal bis an die Zähne bewaffnet.

Die versetzte Krone bei 2 Uhr und das Kalbslederarmband mit geprägten Pistoleros-Motiven und kontrastierenden Nähten in Gelbgold unterstreichen nur den selbstbewussten Charakter dieser Uhr. Der Edelstahl und die schwarze PVD-Beschichtung des Gehäuses zeugen von seiner Substanz und seinem Charakter. Die Super-Luminova-Beschichtung® der Indizes und Zeiger sorgt auch unter den dunkelsten Bedingungen für eine perfekte Ablesbarkeit.


Garantie und Pflege Ihrer Uhr

BB-01 AUTOMATIC PISTOLEROS GOLD

SKU: CT43APBA.29-3.11
SWISS MADE
CHF 1,925.
Tax included. Free DHL Express Shipping

The timelessness of gold, the prize metal of the rebel Pistolero is a fitting choice to highlight the deeper meaning one can read into a watch, especially when it becomes a window into one's personality. When there's no time or place for the conventional, for compromise.

Striking features, and even more striking details that seem to reveal themselves anew each time you look at the intricate dial. 2 gold pistols and a belt of golden bullets around the hallmark skull on a timepiece turned talisman: the age-old symbol of the guardian of time, this one armed to the teeth.

The signature offset of the crown 2 o'clock and the calfskin strap with embossed Pistolero motifs and contrasting yellow-gold stitching only underscore the statement made by this watch. Stainless steel and black PVD coating for the case speak to its substance and character. The Super-Luminova® photoluminescent coating on the indexes and hands ensures perfect legibility even in the darkest conditions.

Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Automatic SW200.

Complications

Heures. Minutes. Secondes au milieu.
Date à 6h.

Case & Crown

Case material

Acier inoxydable.

Crown

Couronne en acier inoxydable et PVD noir à 2h.

Crystal

Sapphire with anti-reflective coating.

Water resistance

50 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Véritable cuir noir avec des motifs de pistoleros.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Boucle déployante en acier inoxydable.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

43 mm.

Thickness

14.2 mm